REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS | IMARKETZONE.COM

UNBIASED REVIEWS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS!

Review Score

Based on 55 reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Customer Service
    9.4
  • Product/Service Quality
    9.5
  • Professionalism
    9.7

Dexter Simmons / 01.09.2021, 09:05 PM

+0 -0

10.0 "TODAY I HAD FAST EMAIL RESPONSE 1/9/21 IM HAPPY "

  • +TODAY I HAD FAST EMAIL RESPONSE 1/9/21 IM HAPPY
  • -None

V. Evans / 01.05.2021, 04:41 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "Superb!!"

  • +Derrick is a rock star! I’ve emailed multiple times regarding upgrades, connectivity issues, app crashes, etc. & there has only been 1 person responding and resolving all my concerns - Haha, Derrick! Is he the only one working? Lol. Seriously, he’s extremely pleasant, very expedient, and always addresses your concerns expeditiously. 5 stars aren’t enough, thanks a bunch for your help!
  • -As with any streaming service connectivity intermittently disrupts at times.

Tom Scheiderer / 12.15.2020, 05:46 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "Always happy with their customer service. Quick response and excellent help. Highly recommend imarketzone.in solving problems. Highly reccommend ."

  • +Customer service is outstanding. Last contact was on 12/15/20. Very professional and helpful.
  • -None

Jeff Beasley / 12.11.2020, 09:13 PM

+1 -0

9.3 "Derrick- LX-PRO "

  • +Derrick show excellent quality and professionalism while working my issue. I would like to contact him every time I have an issue. Recommend a promotion.
  • -Unable to contact customer Support by phone.

James Myers / 12.09.2020, 09:10 PM

+0 -0

10.0 "The service and customer service support are the best Ihave ever had with all available platforms. "

  • +Derrick and the rest of the tech support and customer service were extremely helpful and professional with all of my issues. This company and its staff leas the way in this industry with their care for their consumers and I appreciate the quality and detail they exemplify.
  • -I honestly have no Cons, as I see no flaws in the service the company provides and the support staff.

Antoine's stepdaughter / 12.05.2020, 09:36 PM

+0 -0

10.0 "I love your customer service.Your guy's website is amazing"

  • +You guys are amazing
  • -Nothing

Antoine's stepdaughter / 10.03.2020, 05:21 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "I love your customer service"

  • +Antoine(my stepdad) works there.
  • -nothing

Reddawg / 10.02.2020, 07:37 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Antoine was great with his customer service and immediately returned my call with prompt instruction on how to get my services back on track and account information ! IMARKETZONE Thanks !"

  • +Best web service for channels I have ever used
  • -N/A

PJ / 10.01.2020, 09:05 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "I have used multiple of different IPTV services and none of them have come close to these guys. Their customer service is outstanding and thymes resolve any issue right away. "

  • +Service works ALL the time!!!
    Outstanding customer service
    Able to resolve any issue
    Prompt in responding
  • -Cost of service. (However is you want a service that works then you need to pay a little extra.)

Jon Milbourn / 09.19.2020, 04:23 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "idk Who helped me but it was Saturday and I feel they went out of their way to dig into my account and figure out my problem hopefully you look into my emails and find this employee and reward them"

  • +Who ever helped me is awesome
  • -Seemed hard to get ahold of someone to help me

PJ / 07.31.2020, 04:09 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "I have used these guys for the past couple of years and their services have been nothing less then exceptional. For those few instances when I had an issue they responded to ticket almost immediatel"

  • +Outstanding customer service.
  • -Nothing that comes to mind

Tom Scheiderer / 05.31.2020, 07:11 PM

+4 -0

10.0 "Great IPTV products. Have several to choose from depending on your needs. In addition also offer several other types of products. All at very reasonable prices’ Have great customer service 24/7. Very "

  • +Great Customer Service 24/7. All reps are very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick response’ Easy to work with and very helpful.
    Offer several IPTV services. If one goes down they ogive you another free for at least 24 hours and longer if required while repairs are made.
    Definitely recommend them.
  • -Have no cons.

Tom Scheiderer / 04.30.2020, 11:28 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "IMARKETZONE IPTV products are excellent. "

  • +Offer several different packages. If you are having problems with your service they will give you access to another while the problem is being resolved. Outstanding customer service. Always respond quickly. Highly recommend theme as a IPTV provider.
  • -None

Ryan M / 04.10.2020, 04:35 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "great"

  • +Ordered a service from site had a problem and was quickly fixed by customer service
  • -Non

Devon munroe / 03.09.2020, 08:06 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "I am not typically a person to offer reviews weather is be good/horrible service but I am making an exception to my rule. Furthermore, I have been fortunate to encounter Ms Kathleen, in times of my fu"

  • +Great personality
  • -None

Judy / 02.29.2020, 09:39 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Customer Service"

  • +Brad was a great representative and he walked me through the latest updated and stayed with me the entire time. great customer servicie
  • -None

James Blount / 02.13.2020, 08:58 AM

+3 -0

10.0 "Kathleen was very professional and courteous and very knowledgeable of my questions"

  • +Excellent customer service and very patient thank you!
  • -Sometimes it may take a day or two to get it returned call

Louis / 02.12.2020, 11:24 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Kathleen was great to work with. Excellent customer service.!"

  • +Needed to get a couple of quick questions answered and was not disappointed. Thanks for your help
  • -None

Andy Firosz / 02.12.2020, 01:55 AM

+3 -0

10.0 "Kathleen had helped me. She was very helpful and very professional. I was very happy with everything. She help with me. I think she needs a raise."

  • + Kathleen had help me with my problems. She has an awesome employee. I own a small business and I would love to have an employee. This is helpful as she was. Thank you. So.
  • -Kathleen was just absolutely fantastic. There were no cons to my experience with your employee. Thank you. Once again.

Matt Pore / 02.07.2020, 11:39 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Customer Service with Kathleen Brown was EXCELLENT! Could not be happier with her professionalism. "

  • +Great Quality HD
  • -None