REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS | IMARKETZONE.COM

UNBIASED REVIEWS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS!

Review Score

Based on 48 reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Customer Service
    9.5
  • Product/Service Quality
    9.6
  • Professionalism
    9.7

Charles Dagostin / 10.06.2019, 07:11 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Amazing Service"

  • +Amazing Tv Guide, Channelsloss Super Quick, accurate channel guide info! Also shows which channels are 1080p and 720p
  • -Can’t load on IOS Devices

Kim Pettigrew / 10.01.2019, 11:57 PM

+2 -2

4.7 "Horrible Customer Service"

  • +I like all of the channels.
  • -TLC channel never worked right.

    I’ve sent numerous emails in the last 2 weeks for customer support. My emails were never read thoroughly, and most questions never answered. One reply email was very unprofessional. I need a manager to read ALL of my service tickets thoroughly, and contact me.

    Response from Admin: We're really sorry you feel this way, and we strive to provide quality customer service to everyone. However, after looking at your ticket history we see that you requested for us to cancel your service and issue you a refund because of the recent updates with "ALL PROVIDERS", it was taking us too long to activate some accounts for our customers.

    Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience and your always welcome to re-subscribe if you choose.

Gene Lally / 09.29.2019, 12:36 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "I have been with you guys and gals for about a year and a half and this is getting better as each month passes. Keep doing what you do. Please!"

  • +The channel line-up is unbelievable. If you can not find something to watch here then you have a problem. I love dealing with you guys on the phone when I think I have a problem and within minutes everything is ok. Who ever is on top knows what the people want and he or she delivers. Thank you for everything. I seriously mean that.
  • -I don't know if this qualifies for a con . I would love to see more local channels. When something seriously happens its great to go the the local channels in the area to get more details. They know the area and the local people. Also, I love watching remote feeds when they are waiting to go live. Sometimes that is funny to watch. Just a thought.

Dexter Simmons / 09.22.2019, 01:29 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "When it works it works but more than half the time it is not working properly "

  • +Admin Response: First off the service is still up and running and will remain running.

    Xtream-Codes seems to have been closed down. Due to this, some of the normal channels are not accessible at the moment.
    This close down affects around 95% of the industry. We are currently developing a work around so please be patient while we sort this out. This was out of our control and are working around the clock to get you access back to your channels.
  • -None

Mike E / 09.13.2019, 04:26 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Great / Unbelievable Service"

  • +Consider all of the positive words in your thought process and that is what I want to use. The services, customer assistance, etc. is very much above reproach.
  • -Nothing

Brenda McKay / 09.12.2019, 12:28 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "These folks have got it together..any problems .. solved with speed.."

  • +Courteous and promp
  • -Nadda

Mrs Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.11.2019, 04:24 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "No More High Cost Cable Bills for me anymore "

  • +Exceptional Gears Team Hits the Ball Park all the way through I am a True Loyal Custmer Who loves Wonderful Custmer Sercives that is no Joke I as real as they come for my money yes I don’t mind spend it if it’s truly worth it and my help is giving too me and I have been differently treated like I matter as your New Custmer I crying tears of real joy and gratitude towards this wonderful Corporation please don’t stop because I got a secret too tell you if you as put your customers first you will never have any objective from us we all love too be treated with the zip most respect because I demand my respect because I care and I give it back I not that spoiled that I cannot treat you the same way that you treat me for my money it doesn’t come easy nor am I cheap with it no at all I love to make me happy !!!!

  • -None

Mrs.Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.11.2019, 04:14 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent service representative Thank you I am so very pleased yes!!!"

  • +I guess You’ll a Score of a 100/00 percent ratings
  • -None so far from me !!! It’s Awesome!!! Thank Gears Team you made a very spoiled Woman so happy !!!

Mrs Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.04.2019, 07:00 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "Antone Is one of the most wonderful Service Representative I have ever met on the phone I would like too ask can I please send Antone a thank you gift from me too just say how truly awesome and amazii"

  • +Is 100 percent A real
    Professional staff member and an excellent,exceptional service representative that your corporation has and I truly would like too reward such exceptional customer Skills he needs to be Promoted and a promotion in advance salary because he has displayed that he can make us customers feel loved and respected by his politeness !!!! I can just on and on about Antones but most of here is my review of what it’s takes to be quality and asset too Gears Thank Mr Antonio!!!!
  • -No Cons at all Thank you he the Best you got please keep
    Him give a real
    Commotion and give Antonio a promotion please please Thank you once agin Antonio May all tour prayers be truly answered And that you’re get saved because God’s got a blessing waiting just for you with tour name on it ...... Amen !!!!

Nikki / 08.19.2019, 07:44 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "5 Stars ! Great Product ,Great Customer Service & Easy to do business with !"

  • +I was recommended to Imarketzone from a friend for iptv and very happy to say I've had a great customer experience. I reached them by phone easily and Antoine was so helpful, answered all my questions not once but responded quickly to an email called me back so I could ask more questions.(Can u tell I'm new to streaming tv?) Auto pay is a convenience for me and when I wanted to make a change to my subscription they responded very quickly to a single email. I received quick notification of the changes. These guys are great and their responsiveness makes for a great customer experience and builds tremendous customer confidence! The TV products are great they're everything I'm looking for while saving a lot of $$. Highly recommended!
  • -Still exploring all the features, but I like the interface of the GEARS best but am enjoying the GEARS/Streamtime combo.

Martin Fernandez / 07.22.2019, 09:29 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Cathy was the best answered all my questions "

  • +Great service and freidly staff cathy was great
  • -I would like annual plans and the services to avoid forgetting

Taylor / 07.16.2019, 12:21 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "I signed up for Geartv a year ago. I was somewhat skeptic at first, but with the my cable bill was so high, I took a chance. So let me tell you... the decision to sign up for Gearstv has been great! "

  • +I have no regrets! So first off I have an "extremely" lower bill, and the bill is the same every month. I actually prepay for a couple months at a time which is convenient for me. Second the streaming quality is great! Haven't t had any issues thus far. Third I have all the channels I had before and so many More! On demand service,and when its game time I'm in heaven. I highly recommend the service,you wont be disappointed.

    Now normally I don't do reviews, but I am so satisfied with the service I had to do one. So for anyone who's wondering about the service or not sure with signing up for the . Let me be the first to tell you that it's so worth it! Over 500 channels. I never miss any of my shows. I catch up on my shows during the weekend when I'm off work. (smiles). I use to have a dish which was under a 2year agreement and let me tell you when it rained..it poured No Service or in and out pixels.. But with gearstv I've always been connected. I've had the service for 6months now and so far so good. I love it! Happy Camper here!
  • -NO CONS, IT JUST WORKS!!

Robert / 07.03.2019, 11:31 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "I think this was the best customer service ever. "

  • +Thanks again.
  • -None to report

cherlyn / 06.24.2019, 02:39 PM

+1 -0

9.3 "Still waiting on channel fox 23 okla news"

  • +great programs running
  • -Need Okla News (tulsa)

Kevin Coughlin / 06.22.2019, 06:46 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "I was extremly comfortable dealing with a professional finally. When I usuall use one of these chat to customer service app the Technician is rude, and acts like you should know these things."

  • +One of Jenifer's strong areas is attentivity to questions answered in the same manner as having a conversation.
  • -During our conversation (that's what it was) I didn't experience any Cons that Jenifer has to work on. Believe me, I like filling out reviews and curtail chat professionalism.

Palito E Verdeja / 06.19.2019, 03:22 PM

+0 -0

10.0 "Jenifer was great and was spot on with quickness on what I wanted she was very helpful"

  • +Great Customer Service Representative
  • -None

Leeann Begos / 06.18.2019, 09:53 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "Love the package.. Love the price... So many channels to chose from and I never have to worry about "there's nothing o. TV". Totally a good investment"

  • +Many channels to chose from
    Pay per view access
    Customer service is helpful and quick to get your questions answered
  • -Initial download of the guide was a bit tedious

Marianne Timmons / 06.16.2019, 06:23 PM

+1 -0

6.0 "Jenifer from customer support was very helpful. I immediately got an answer. "

  • +ability to get in touch with someone immediately
  • -very confusing on TV and computer

Cerra / 06.09.2019, 07:18 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "GREAT SERVICE!!!"

  • +i ORDERED AN ITEM ON MONDAY AND RECEIVED IT ON THURSDAY! GREAT DEAL!!!
  • -NONE

BOBBY / 06.02.2019, 06:52 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "All I can say is WOW!!! These guys are the only IPTV provider on the internet that will actually call you back.."

  • +Real support
  • -No gimmicks..