REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS | IMARKETZONE.COM

UNBIASED REVIEWS FROM REAL CUSTOMERS!

Review Score

Based on 44 reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Customer Service
    9.4
  • Product/Service Quality
    9.6
  • Professionalism
    9.6

Mike E / 09.13.2019, 04:26 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Great / Unbelievable Service"

  • +Consider all of the positive words in your thought process and that is what I want to use. The services, customer assistance, etc. is very much above reproach.
  • -Nothing

Brenda McKay / 09.12.2019, 12:28 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "These folks have got it together..any problems .. solved with speed.."

  • +Courteous and promp
  • -Nadda

Mrs Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.11.2019, 04:24 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "No More High Cost Cable Bills for me anymore "

  • +Exceptional Gears Team Hits the Ball Park all the way through I am a True Loyal Custmer Who loves Wonderful Custmer Sercives that is no Joke I as real as they come for my money yes I don’t mind spend it if it’s truly worth it and my help is giving too me and I have been differently treated like I matter as your New Custmer I crying tears of real joy and gratitude towards this wonderful Corporation please don’t stop because I got a secret too tell you if you as put your customers first you will never have any objective from us we all love too be treated with the zip most respect because I demand my respect because I care and I give it back I not that spoiled that I cannot treat you the same way that you treat me for my money it doesn’t come easy nor am I cheap with it no at all I love to make me happy !!!!

  • -None

Mrs.Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.11.2019, 04:14 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Excellent service representative Thank you I am so very pleased yes!!!"

  • +I guess You’ll a Score of a 100/00 percent ratings
  • -None so far from me !!! It’s Awesome!!! Thank Gears Team you made a very spoiled Woman so happy !!!

Mrs Diane T Collins-McLean / 09.04.2019, 07:00 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "Antone Is one of the most wonderful Service Representative I have ever met on the phone I would like too ask can I please send Antone a thank you gift from me too just say how truly awesome and amazii"

  • +Is 100 percent A real
    Professional staff member and an excellent,exceptional service representative that your corporation has and I truly would like too reward such exceptional customer Skills he needs to be Promoted and a promotion in advance salary because he has displayed that he can make us customers feel loved and respected by his politeness !!!! I can just on and on about Antones but most of here is my review of what it’s takes to be quality and asset too Gears Thank Mr Antonio!!!!
  • -No Cons at all Thank you he the Best you got please keep
    Him give a real
    Commotion and give Antonio a promotion please please Thank you once agin Antonio May all tour prayers be truly answered And that you’re get saved because God’s got a blessing waiting just for you with tour name on it ...... Amen !!!!

Nikki / 08.19.2019, 07:44 PM

+3 -0

10.0 "5 Stars ! Great Product ,Great Customer Service & Easy to do business with !"

  • +I was recommended to Imarketzone from a friend for iptv and very happy to say I've had a great customer experience. I reached them by phone easily and Antoine was so helpful, answered all my questions not once but responded quickly to an email called me back so I could ask more questions.(Can u tell I'm new to streaming tv?) Auto pay is a convenience for me and when I wanted to make a change to my subscription they responded very quickly to a single email. I received quick notification of the changes. These guys are great and their responsiveness makes for a great customer experience and builds tremendous customer confidence! The TV products are great they're everything I'm looking for while saving a lot of $$. Highly recommended!
  • -Still exploring all the features, but I like the interface of the GEARS best but am enjoying the GEARS/Streamtime combo.

Martin Fernandez / 07.22.2019, 09:29 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "Cathy was the best answered all my questions "

  • +Great service and freidly staff cathy was great
  • -I would like annual plans and the services to avoid forgetting

Taylor / 07.16.2019, 12:21 AM

+2 -0

10.0 "I signed up for Geartv a year ago. I was somewhat skeptic at first, but with the my cable bill was so high, I took a chance. So let me tell you... the decision to sign up for Gearstv has been great! "

  • +I have no regrets! So first off I have an "extremely" lower bill, and the bill is the same every month. I actually prepay for a couple months at a time which is convenient for me. Second the streaming quality is great! Haven't t had any issues thus far. Third I have all the channels I had before and so many More! On demand service,and when its game time I'm in heaven. I highly recommend the service,you wont be disappointed.

    Now normally I don't do reviews, but I am so satisfied with the service I had to do one. So for anyone who's wondering about the service or not sure with signing up for the . Let me be the first to tell you that it's so worth it! Over 500 channels. I never miss any of my shows. I catch up on my shows during the weekend when I'm off work. (smiles). I use to have a dish which was under a 2year agreement and let me tell you when it rained..it poured No Service or in and out pixels.. But with gearstv I've always been connected. I've had the service for 6months now and so far so good. I love it! Happy Camper here!
  • -NO CONS, IT JUST WORKS!!

Robert / 07.03.2019, 11:31 PM

+2 -0

10.0 "I think this was the best customer service ever. "

  • +Thanks again.
  • -None to report

cherlyn / 06.24.2019, 02:39 PM

+1 -0

9.3 "Still waiting on channel fox 23 okla news"

  • +great programs running
  • -Need Okla News (tulsa)

Kevin Coughlin / 06.22.2019, 06:46 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "I was extremly comfortable dealing with a professional finally. When I usuall use one of these chat to customer service app the Technician is rude, and acts like you should know these things."

  • +One of Jenifer's strong areas is attentivity to questions answered in the same manner as having a conversation.
  • -During our conversation (that's what it was) I didn't experience any Cons that Jenifer has to work on. Believe me, I like filling out reviews and curtail chat professionalism.

Palito E Verdeja / 06.19.2019, 03:22 PM

+0 -0

10.0 "Jenifer was great and was spot on with quickness on what I wanted she was very helpful"

  • +Great Customer Service Representative
  • -None

Leeann Begos / 06.18.2019, 09:53 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "Love the package.. Love the price... So many channels to chose from and I never have to worry about "there's nothing o. TV". Totally a good investment"

  • +Many channels to chose from
    Pay per view access
    Customer service is helpful and quick to get your questions answered
  • -Initial download of the guide was a bit tedious

Marianne Timmons / 06.16.2019, 06:23 PM

+1 -0

6.0 "Jenifer from customer support was very helpful. I immediately got an answer. "

  • +ability to get in touch with someone immediately
  • -very confusing on TV and computer

Cerra / 06.09.2019, 07:18 PM

+1 -0

10.0 "GREAT SERVICE!!!"

  • +i ORDERED AN ITEM ON MONDAY AND RECEIVED IT ON THURSDAY! GREAT DEAL!!!
  • -NONE

BOBBY / 06.02.2019, 06:52 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "All I can say is WOW!!! These guys are the only IPTV provider on the internet that will actually call you back.."

  • +Real support
  • -No gimmicks..

RONALD CASH / 05.31.2019, 07:25 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "VERY HELPFUL SUPPORT AND I LIKE THE AUTO PAY."

  • +SUPER SERVICE
  • -LOVE THE M-TV GUIDE!!!

Quinterra Gibbs / 05.31.2019, 07:23 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "I Love GEARS, I had a little hiccup with the password but it was resolved very fast thanks for your hard work and dedication ????????"

  • +Great service!!
  • -no cons..

charles dutton / 05.31.2019, 07:21 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "I really like the product gears tv is great I like the easy navigation when surfing thru the channels and sorting categories the down side and it is very minute it seems to be offline at least twice a"

  • +gears tv
  • -Quality iptv service

Ron Reese / 05.31.2019, 07:18 AM

+1 -0

10.0 "You guys have some services. I would definitly reccommend."

  • +Gears TV HD.
  • -The best!!!